We welcome exceptional talent with a passion to realize the vision and mission of making the West Kowloon Cultural District a prime local and international destination for arts, culture and entertainment. We strive to recruit, engage and retain a highly skilled and quality team. We operate an equal opportunities policy and welcome applications from people of all backgrounds.

Notice

There is weekly maintenance on every Saturday 2:00pm to 6:00pm (HK time). The Career Site will be temporarily unavailable, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have any system related enquires, please contact us by email at systemsupport@wkcda.hk

Current Opening

Join our team to realize the vision and mission of developing the West Kowloon Cultural District into a world-class arts and cultural district for all.

See all latest openings 

 

Internship Programme

Internship Programme is a unique opportunity for those who are interested in developing a career in the museum or performing arts field. Interns will be able to work closely with WKCDA staff full-time for a specified period and gain practical and theoretical training. This is a paid internship programme.

西九文化区管理局欢迎有志一展抱负的人才加入,与我们一起实现西九的愿景及使命,让其发展成为本地及国际的综合文化艺术枢纽。我们致力招聘、建立和维系一个专业和优秀的团队;并履行平等机会政策,欢迎不同背景的人士申请职位。

通告

鍳于招聘系统将于香港时间逢星期六的下午2时至6时进行系统更新工程, 届时有关服务将会暂停。不便之处,敬请原谅。如有任何关于系统技术上的查询,请电邮至systemsupport@wkcda.hk

现有职位空缺

加入成为我们的一分子,一起实现西九的愿景及使命,创造一个人人共享的世界级文化艺术区

查看最新的职位空缺

实习计划

对文化艺术及博物馆工作感兴趣的人士可以有机会在西九文化区管理局的专业团队指导下,在指定期间进行全职实习,并获得相关的实务经验和理论训练,实习生将获基本津贴。