In light of the coronavirus outbreak, free guided tours are temporarily suspended until further notice. On-site presentations will be available during the exhibition period. If you have any enquiries, please email us at rover@mplus.org.hk.


Visit the M+ Rover at the Harbourside Deck in the West Kowloon Cultural District on weekends and public holidays.

Date and Time:

26 June 2021 (Saturday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
27 June 2021 (Sunday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
1 July 2021 (Thursday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
2 July 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm–6:00pm
3 July 2021 (Saturday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
4 July 2021 (Sunday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
9 July 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm–6:00pm
10 July 2021 (Saturday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
11 July 2021 (Sunday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
16 July 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm–6:00pm
17 July 2021 (Saturday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
18 July 2021 (Sunday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
23 July 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm–6:00pm
24 July 2021 (Saturday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
25 July 2021 (Sunday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
30 July 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm–6:00pm
31 July 2021 (Saturday) 3:00pm–7:00pm
1 August 2021 (Sunday) 3:00pm–7:00pm

Tours of Wong Tin Yan’s commission Yes but Why? (2021) will be led by curators and artist assistants at 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm and 6:00pm. Tours will last twenty minutes and are conducted in Chinese and English. Please register on-site, ten minutes before the tour begins.